Sorry Dear Readers

I have been hiatus and I didn't tell you! As you all know, life happens. I have had an extra busy few months, and I am looking forward to getting back to blogging. Soon. Very soon. In the mean time to keep your eye on the prize, listen to Dishing Up Nutrition and read their articles (

Back soon!


2 Comments on “Sorry Dear Readers”

  1. Mike Manning says:


    I can’t seem to find your email and have a quick question about your blog. Could you email me?


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,696 other followers