What I eat to feel good and lose weight

I thought I would repost this blog from 2010. Some things have changed since then, but this post captured a day in the life of my eating. It was helpful to so many people. This type of post takes a lot of planning, but I am going to make every effort to do more of these. The more people I meet along this weight loss journey, the more I know they just want to know what to do!

So, here’s an oldie but a goodie. Enjoy!

What I eat to feel good and lose weight

20120825-103338.jpg

4 Comments on “What I eat to feel good and lose weight”

  1. Annik says:

    That avocado/chicken/tomato salad looks delish! I’m going to make that for Alex’s lunch this week. Thanks for reposting your menu. I’m in need of some low-carb inspiration.

  2. That looks like a delicious meal plan! Thanks for posting! 🙂


Leave a Reply

