Satisfying beef jerky recipe

I don’t have  a lot to say this week, but I want to keep helping you answer, “What do I do to eat healthy and lose

Homemade Beef Jerky

Homemade Beef Jerky

weight?” This recipe is on a site called Clean Eating. There is some low fat nonsense on this site, but occassionally I run across great recipes with demos like this one.

I want to turn you on to a great beef jerky demo and recipe: Beef Jerky Recipe  on Clean Eating.

Enjoy!

5 Comments on “Satisfying beef jerky recipe”

  1. […] Satisfying beef jerky recipe « My Life Lived With Fat […]

  2. […] Satisfying beef jerky recipe « My Life Lived With Fat […]

  3. Emma Stone says:

    Hi! Great site! I’m trying to find an email address to contact you on to ask if you would please consider adding a link to my website. I’d really appreciate if you could email me back.

    Thanks and have a great day!

  4. Grace says:

    Nice! I got a dehydrator for this because I didn’t want to leave my oven door open. There is a lot of other stuff you can do with it besides jerky (because I can seriously eat like 1 lb of jerky at a time and i can’t make it too often :/)


Leave a Reply

